Long time no see, again. I’m feeling so bad for not keeping you posted. But here I am with another task I’m working on.

The thing is: I have many bad behaviours and they are horrible. The most important thing is scratching. I need to let it go, but it seems like I can’t. Actually, I am scratching at the moment. But okay, this is one thing, there are more. I shouldn’t snack when I’m just bored and don’t specially feel like eating. Another important one: I need to work on my self-confidence. It’s impossible to explain exactly how I feel sometimes, but I need to stop apologizing for myself. So that’s what I’m going to do.

Maybe I do need the 1001 days to fully complete this one, but I’m going to do my best and I let you know when I succeed. Or fail.

What are your bad behaviours? Are you going to leave them sometime?

x Nina

