Hi there!
It’s been a while, because I’ve been on vacation – twice. It was amazing, I’ve done some goals but I don’t have the time now to post them all.
I wanted to share one goal I’m busy with right now with you. Today the ‘Jeugd vakantie werk’ started, which means – roughly translated – Youth vacation work, in easy words: a week for children from primary school.  I’m some sort of ‘leader’, so I’ve got a group all week to entertain. I don’t have to make things up ofcourse, that’s all been done for me (and loads of other ‘leaders’), we just play games, go on quests and paint a lot of things, things like that. Day one was today and we painted a lot! My legs were all green and blue – so were my shoes also by the way 😛 It was a lot of fun, my group is amazing and I’m looking forward to the rest of the week 🙂

Hope to see you soon!
xoxo Saskia

